2008 Ferrari Yearbook signed by Schumacher, Raikkonen, Massa, Ferrari and DiMontmezemelo

Be the first to leave a review
Availability Usually ships within 24 hours - framed items shipped within 7 days
Available Yearbooks Required
Out of stock

2008 Ferrari Yearbook signed by Michael Schumacher, Kimi Raikkonen, Felipe Massa, Ferrari president Luca Di Montmozemelo, and Vice President Piero Ferrari.


Certificate of Authenticity supplied with all signed items. For any questions please don't hesitate to contact us prior to purchasing.